National Level


  • Only those students who score more than 50% marks in each subject and class at the School Level (Level 1) Olympiads will be eligible to participate in the National Level (Level 2) Olympiads.


  • The Olympiads will be conducted through an online test from 20th January, 2020 to 24th January, 2020. This will be accessible to all the participating schools.

  • All the questions will be Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ's).

  • There will be 35 MCQ's for Classes III to V and 50 MCQ's for Classes VI to X in all subjects.

  • The total duration of the test is 1 hour.

  • The difficulty level of the questions at this level will be higher.

  • There will be No Negative Marking.
  • Thereafter:

  • Computerized evaluation will be done under the supervision of Technical and Subject Experts.

  • The winners in each subject and class will be declared and displayed on our official website by 15th February, 2020.


  • The payment will be done through online transaction. The payment gateway will appear after saving and submitting the form completely.


  • The top three rank holders for each subject and class will be declared winners of the National Level from amongst all the participants of AHPS branches across India.

  • The award will be given as follows—

    • 1.First Position — Gold Medal + Certificate of Excellence + 20g Silver Coin
    • 2.Second Position — Silver Medal + Certificate of Excellence + 10g Silver Coin
    • 3.Third Position — Bronze Medal + Certificate of Excellence + 5g silver coin

  • The participants need to score at least 60% of the total marks allotted to each subject in order to qualify for the medals and awards in the National Level (Level 2) Olympiads.

  • If the students score less than 60% marks, they will not be considered in the winning category even if those marks are the highest in that subject.